Rajwadi Fashion Reviews

REAL PEOPLE. REAL RESULTS

These are real Rajwadi Fashion customer reviews, over the last 15+ years over 75,000 customers like you
have given us a 4.83 average rating. We thank you for all the amazing comments and photos of Sarees.

image

07/05/2023

Madhu Gour, Madhya Pradesh

The fabric and color (green) are very pretty. Really lovely for the price.

Verified Buyer

09/05/2023

Manapuram Anupma, Andhra Pradesh

My wife purchased this Saree for the Ganesh festival. It arrived on time. The Product was really as I expected. Awesome Product, So happy

Verified Buyer

12/05/2023

Siromani, Telangana

I needed new Saree for vatsavitri festival. This Saree is exactly what I was looking for. Very elegant outgoing look.

Verified Buyer

10/05/2023

Deeksha Sharma

Just like the pictures, the design is beautiful and the color is great! The material also looks good and the sari seems durable.

Verified Buyer

11/05/2023

Raj Kumar Karmakar, West Bengal

Most of the traditional indian dress I have ordered online looks good as in the pictures. Thank You!!

Verified Buyer

09/05/2023

Siva, Andhra Pradesh

It's beautiful.. I haven't worn it yet because My husband is out of station. But for the price it's definitely worth it..

Verified Buyer

15/05/2023

Sumitra Bhuyan, Odisha

Worth for the price. Same as shown in description and the pictures, no surprise . Just love it. Fabric is so light weight and color is good.

Verified Buyer

13/05/2023

Kaviyarasan, Tamil Nadu

Saree is of good fabric and good to wear during festival or any puja.

Verified Buyer

14/05/2023

Ravi Kumar, Uttar Pradesh

Maine Maa Ke Liye Kharida Tha. Wo Sach Me bahot Khuss Hain Is Saree Se. Finaly Mujhe Acchi Saree Kharidna aa gya.

Verified Buyer

18/05/2023

Mary Basilica, Banglore

I bought this saree for up coming karwa chauth, its very light weight and I can’t wait to wear it !

Verified Buyer

19/05/2023

Gayathri Mam, Andhra Pradesh

Came with good package. Saree can be stored within. Thanks for a beautiful bag.

Verified Buyer

20/05/2023

Jaga Basker, Tamil Nadu

Looks great and comes with blouse piece as well. Bought for my aunts and they loved it.

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Shivam Rajbhar, Bihar

Maine Kharida hai apne wife ke liye. usne ek bar pahna tha bahot hi pyari lag rahi thi.

Verified Buyer

21/05/2023

Dhanya Pradeep, Kerala

It was my first time purchasing a saree on this website and with this seller. Color was exactly as pictured and advertised. Quality was great for the price. Shipping and packaging was excellent.

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Bholu Jaiswal

Fabric is amazing , color is beautiful. Love to wear this saree this is my 4th purchase from this brand. Loving it 😊

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Rupesh Kumar Pani, Odisha

Superb saree quality was perfect, blouse design was perfect, saree colour also super, same as shown, Good quality.... Superb colour. ... No damage... Packing also good..... Fast delivery also. .... Totally its perfect... go for it guys..

Verified Buyer

26/05/2023

Ramesh Dewan, Uttar Pradesh

Bhai, maine apni maa ke liye Rajwadi Fashion se ek saree khareedi aur gift ki. Wah, usne pehni toh bilkul superstar lag rahi thi!

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Pratima Devi, Pratima Devi

Very nice saree.. cloth material as expected ..colour looking same as shown in picture

Verified Buyer

31/05/2023

Sarita Pandey, Jharkhand

Saree bhaut he accha aaya hai humko bhaut pasand aaye really nice saree too good

Verified Buyer

11/05/2023

Ashwini, Telangana

Wooooo Very nice sari and same colour 😊 I am very very happy 😊 Thank you ☺️ for this lovely sari 🥻

Verified Buyer

12/05/2023

Annu, Punjab

I ordered two times and it's very beautiful saree

Verified Buyer

15/05/2023

Babita Ghodpade, Maharashtra

कलर आणि कॉलिटी चांगली आहे कापडाची

Verified Buyer

13/05/2023

Roshani Deshmukh, New Delhi

wah kya saree hai. DiL garden garden ho gya..

Verified Buyer

14/05/2023

Shila Dubey, Uttar Pradesh

Mast aaya hai sarees so cute 🥰🥰

Verified Buyer

15/05/2023

Thowlath, Pondechare

Veri beautiful sadi ♥️ I love this sadi😍

Verified Buyer

29/01/2023

Chandani Pal, Uttar Pradesh

Bhaut hee badiya sadi hai 😍😍😍 Mazza aa gaya ☺️ Sab log idhr se hee mangvao👍

Verified Buyer

12/01/2023

Jessy, Tamil Nadu

Just awesome, my mother liked it so much, very light weight gorgeous, colour pay off amazing, the color is so pretty ❤️loved it

Verified Buyer

12/01/2023

Sunil Sharma, Bihar

This is my 3rd order and same colour....it's as usual beautiful and quality is superb....anyone can buy it...

Verified Buyer

06/05/2023

Maaya, Gujarat

Sadi Bahut Acchi Hai. Silk Type Febrics Hai. 👌👌😘😘😘😘

Verified Buyer

12/01/2023

Mangala, Karnataka

a good deal in affordable price!...👍👍👍

Verified Buyer

12/01/2023

Sunita Phalaswal, Haryana

Everything is perfect..... good to wear in functions.... jaisa price waisi saree

Verified Buyer

06/05/2023

Sunita Devi, Maharashtra

Saadi mast aahe kapda pan mast aahe khup aavdali di mast

Verified Buyer

06/05/2023

Sima Sutradhar,Tripura

My mom looked gorgeous in saree

Verified Buyer

06/05/2023

Jayasri G, Kolkata

Bohut sundor he saree....I like this saree

Verified Buyer

02/02/2023

sai varshitha, Andhra Pradesh

I'm so happy . Quality super. Worth is saree

Verified Buyer

04/02/2023

Ragini, Uttar Pradesh

Its not so costly and its colour is super

Verified Buyer

04/02/2023

Renu Sharma, Uttar Pradesh

Jo dikhaya gaya tha sem vahi product Mila aur material quality bahut hi achcha hai

Verified Buyer

08/02/2023

Kajal, Uttar Pradesh

Kapda bhi bahut accha hai sir colour bhi bahut accha hai thank you

Verified Buyer

08/02/2023

Deepika Jaiswal, Jharkhand

Bahaut aachhi saree hii main dusri saree baar phir mangaungi

Verified Buyer

09/02/2023

A. Dayana Adaikkalasamy, Tamil Nadu

I am totally gobsmacked that I got hold of this amazing saree at this price!!

Verified Buyer

09/02/2023

Rajan N , Kerala

Got it at the price of two nighties!

Verified Buyer

11/02/2023

priti sakharkar, Maharashtra

Such an amazing deal

Verified Buyer

14/02/2023

Geetanjali Maharana, Odisha

❤️❤️ love it....Beautiful Saree....

Verified Buyer

11/02/2023

Sanku Day, Assam

It's a nice,rich looking saree giving it an expensive feel at a very nominal cost

Verified Buyer

14/02/2023

Deepa Hiremath, Karnatka

It's lightweighted , party wear specifically for wedding and Pooja functions and like with low budget and great result material...

Verified Buyer

17/02/2023

Sumalata, Telangana

Just try buying it...and gift your family members then you understand what i want to express...😁

Verified Buyer

17/02/2023

Karina Yadav, West Bengal

Just go for it....looks more elegant than shown in pics

Verified Buyer

11/02/2023

Beautiful saree at this price. Febric quality is good and pattern is really good.

Verified Buyer

14/02/2023

Sushmitha S, Karnatka

Saree is good for gifting option. Overall good product as expected. Nice experience.

Verified Buyer

22/02/2023

ARVIND KUMAR , Maharashtra

Good quality, same as in pic and in time delivery

Verified Buyer

22/02/2023

Jina Devi, Assam

Nice saree. Value for money.

Verified Buyer

23/02/2023

Rati, Bihar

Beautiful saree... Looks rich and the fabric is good

Verified Buyer

26/02/2023

Rekha, Delhi

I'm giving 4.5 star because I ordered this saree. after two days this saree rate decreased

Verified Buyer

22/02/2023

Priya , Tamil Nadu

It's good.I have ordered for red. The saree I get is nice.

Verified Buyer

23/02/2023

Krishnarao Peddapati, Andhra Pradesh

nice to wear and color same as ordered.

Verified Buyer

26/02/2023

Pankaj Jadhav, Maharashtra

Looking exactly as shown in images. Light weight silk saree within budget.

Verified Buyer

14/02/2023

Vicky Dev , Assam

I gifted someone so don't have pictures. But its ok in this range

Verified Buyer

27/02/2023

Manisha, Tamil Nadu

Saree quality is very nice and it looks beautiful

Verified Buyer

28/02/2023

Harpreet kaur, Delhi

I like fabric. And I want to gifted someone.

Verified Buyer

02/03/2023

Maheshwari, Telangana

Nice good quality for this price colour also 👌 👏

Verified Buyer

03/03/2023

Nakalla Appalanaidu, Andhra Pradesh,

The Quality Of The Product is Very Good , & it's Absolutely Worth Of Buying

Verified Buyer

05/03/2023

Ramesh bhai, Gujarat

Mene yah पीस गिफ्ट के लिए लिया था और यह बहुत ही achha hai.

Verified Buyer

07/03/2023

Kajal Borman. Assam

I like very much. Cloth is good.

Verified Buyer

07/03/2023

Nirmala Joy, Chhatishgarh

I m comfortable with quality. ..so I love this product....

Verified Buyer

10/03/2023

Akash Nayak, Jharkhand

According to the price this saree is just wow

Verified Buyer

10/03/2023

Anand Kumar, Bihar

I like this saree very much

Verified Buyer

12/03/2023

Devi Permkumar,Puducherry

Very beautiful saree.. It gives a real look of banarsi silk.. Don't think too much.. Just go for it.. Very elegant saree in this range u will not get anywhere else

Verified Buyer

12/03/2023

Dhanalakshm, Tamil Nadu

നിറം കൊള്ളാം എനിക്കിഷ്ടമാണ്.. Thank you!!

Verified Buyer

18/03/2023

Ravindra Singh Karki, Uttarkhand

So beautiful colour and work , i m happy

Verified Buyer

19/03/2023

Asheet Kullu RT, Islands

Fabric of this saree is great at this price its very good saree without any defect. Color and pattern is exactly whats shown in the picture. Wonderful deal 🥰

Verified Buyer

14/02/2023

Rohit Nayak, Telangana

Value for money. Good product ,convenient for gifting

Verified Buyer

18/03/2023

Vimala T H, Karnatka

This saree so nice. I like this saree very much. I have order first 1 saree. Then my sister like so I have ordered another 2 saree. Overall I bought 3 saree.

Verified Buyer

20/03/2023

Sanchita Ds, Tripura

Product and price is reasonable.All over good.

Verified Buyer

22/02/2023

Sofiya, Kerala

Saree is so beautiful and soft. I would have rate 5

Verified Buyer

24/03/2023

Ravinbar berudugada, Kothuru

I liked the product. It looks exactly like shown in the picture

Verified Buyer

25/02/2023

Neha Rajak, Madhya Pradesh

Maine ye apni didi k liye mangaya h pr ye mujhe bahut pasad aaya or mai bhi apne liye jarur lungi

Verified Buyer

25/02/2023

Sivaraj, Tamil Nadu

It was really an awesome experience ..All items arrived on time as promised. They have Great collection and the Sarees as per the description.

Verified Buyer

25/02/2023

Sunitha Tukkappa Pujar, Karnatka

Saree is good and colour also good

Verified Buyer

26/03/2023

Divya, Kerala

I liked the saree. Thanks Rajwadi Fashion.

Verified Buyer

22/03/2023

Uttam Bhuktar, Maharastra

Jesi dikh rhi h same vesi hi aai h nice product superrr thanks 😍😍😘

Verified Buyer

28/03/2023

Mala, Puducherry

This product is too good 😊 👍... quality is very good 😊

Verified Buyer

29/03/2023

Thakur Prabhat Singh, Gujarat

Very very beautiful saree blouse super duper mujhe bahut jyada achi lagi jesi hai bilkul same aayi hai thanks. Nice product aise hi achi product bheja kijiye love this product thanks

Verified Buyer

29/03/2023

Swati Bhandalkar, Maharashtra

Very nice osmmm saree 😍👌 date se pehle delivery krne ke liye thnxx u

Verified Buyer

29/03/2023

Lakhwinder Singh , Punjab

Very nice quality. value for money. Worth to buy

Verified Buyer

27/03/2023

Navjot Kaur, Punjab

Nice saree fabric is ok ,, delivered so early form expected date

Verified Buyer

29/03/2023

Lalhruaichhuahi, Mizoram

Superb quality I loved it

Verified Buyer

27/01/2023

Vishanti Gaude, Goa

Nice product 🌝. This is my first order, I am very happy 🌝when see the saree with smooth quality and as it is image .

Verified Buyer

29/03/2023

Umaz Shafiq, Jammu & Kashmir

Saree acchi hai.... kapda bhi achhi quality ka hai.. all over is ok...price k Hisab se.

Verified Buyer

29/03/2023

Anita Rana , Uttar Pradesh

Super quality saree 👌

Verified Buyer

29/01/2023

Sourav, Punjab

Amazing saree 😍😍 thanks

Verified Buyer

30/01/2023

Karishma Gupta, Madhya Pradesh

Bhut Hi Shunder Tha jaisa Maine socha tha usse vi best tha thank you

Verified Buyer

30/01/2023

Very beautiful saree , I am so impressed

Verified Buyer

31/01/2023

Pooja Roy, Punjab

Thank you rajwadi fashion it's very good product

Verified Buyer

30/01/2023

Marakana Pravina, Gujarat

I would like to share my feedback about product it's really amazing with best price thank you ❤️✨✨🖤🖤

Verified Buyer

25/02/2023

Mahir Trivedi, Uttar Pradesh

Shadi ret ke mutabik bahut achhi hai. I am so happy 😊😁😁

Verified Buyer

26/03/2023

Pinki Devi, Himanchal Pradesh

Paisa vasool product. Don't think. Just grab it. 😃

Verified Buyer

22/03/2023

Sachin Roy, Rajasthan

Mtlb yr etne Kam price me etni acchi saree Febric blause or saree dono ka bahut accha h super product tq i loved this product

Verified Buyer

28/03/2023

Sagar Chaudhary, Kolkata

bahut accha product delivery hua hai...thank you so much. iasa kaam karte raho...all 👍

Verified Buyer

01/02/2023

Ramya. K. R , Kerala

Awsome fabric 😍 thanks supplier it's really beautiful saree

Verified Buyer

02/02/2023

Md Aslam Ansari, Bihar

So satisfying product just love it fabric is also awesome 💖😍

Verified Buyer

03/02/2023

Sayara Gull, Jammu & Kashmir

Nice Quality Smooth saree Wonderful product Thank you

Verified Buyer

05/02/2023

Navjot Kaur, Punjab

Material is too good, awesome quality, Paisa wasool product😁

Verified Buyer

06/02/2023

Sunil Kumar Sah, Bihar

Bhut acha aa h share thanks

Verified Buyer

25/02/2023

Ashish, Himanchal Pradesh

Quality is very good and also same color

Verified Buyer

26/03/2023

Ganga, Uttarakhand

saree bhut pasand aai mujhe saree , please aap bhi jrur mngay

Verified Buyer

22/03/2023

Shamsul khan, Uttar Pradesh

bohot hi pyari saree hai muje bohot psnd aayi thnkuu thnkuuu so much

Verified Buyer

28/03/2023

sabreen bano, Uttar Pradesh

so happy after wearing it ....go for it...it is totally paisa vasool type saree😆

Verified Buyer

02/03/2023

Pardeep Singh, Punjab

Just woow fabric h saree ka bahut hi achhi finishing hai

Verified Buyer

03/03/2023

Dhanu Verma, Rajasthan

Yaar, maine apni behen ke liye Rajwadi Fashion se ek saree order kiya tha. Jab woh gift unwrap ki, toh uski khushi ka thikana nahi tha

Verified Buyer

05/03/2023

Sangita Chetry, Assam

It's worth the price... I would say just go for it... A beautiful saree with the perfect blouse piece

Verified Buyer

07/03/2023

Mukesh singh Negi, Uttarakhand

Really like it. Totally worth the money😇😇

Verified Buyer

07/03/2023

Adil Ahmad, Jammu & Kashmir

This was unbelievable! I am happily surprised by the quality, colour and price of the saree.

Verified Buyer

10/03/2023

Laxman, Bihar

Maza aa gaya boss! Rajwadi Fashion ke sarees are like total bomb. Mai ek wedding me pehni, sabko hila diya. Aur ab aur bhi khareedna hai

Verified Buyer

31/01/2023

Rijwana Khatun, Bihar

Behtarin sari aaya hai ..bahut hi achha hai .😍dene wale bhai bhi bhut achhe the time pe bhej diye tq sir.

Verified Buyer

14/01/2023

Ranjana vishawakarma, Uttar Pradesh

Very soft & beautiful sari. maine mere liye mangavya tha....mujhe bahut pasand aya...aise hi bhejte raho...tnx

Verified Buyer

28/02/2023

Mobin Shah, Maharashtra

Thanks!! beautiful saree and beautiful colour thanku so much

Verified Buyer

31/03/2023

Chandni, Jammu & Kashmir

Very nice and good product I hope you must buy this items

Verified Buyer

09/01/2023

Rahul Kharwar, Uttar Pradesh

Same colour hai aur bahut hi acchi Sadi hai,, thank you,,❤️❤️

Verified Buyer

05/03/2023

Vijay Kumar, Punjab

Rajwadi Fashion ke sarees are too good. Party me jitne compliments mile, woh toh out of control. Material bhi bahut comfy hai.

Verified Buyer

07/03/2023

Vanlaltluangi, Mizoram

Soft and very beautiful saree 👌👌 I am so happy go for it

Verified Buyer

07/03/2023

Farida, Uttar Pradesh

I bought it for my mom, she like it 😊✨ Osm product, go for it 💯😊

Verified Buyer

10/03/2023

Nargish, Bihar

Just loved this saari😍😍😍😍😍must buy❤🙏

Verified Buyer

31/01/2023

Md Manzur Hussian, Jharkhand

Wowww 😍😍😍😍.. It's amazing guys👍👌💖❤well done 😉✨

Verified Buyer

14/01/2023

Krishan Kumar, Punjab

Execlent saree.fast delivery.Tq u

Verified Buyer

28/02/2023

Dhanya TG, Kerala

Wow thanks supplier bahut hi aaccha hai 🥰🥰🥰

Verified Buyer

31/03/2023

Ayesha, Karnatka

Nice saree, same color, but great delivery

Verified Buyer

09/01/2023

Laxmi Devi, Assam

Ek number saree

Verified Buyer

07/03/2023

Shabina Khan, Uttar Pradesh

Amazing 🤩... Go for it

Verified Buyer

10/03/2023

Munna, Andhra Pradesh

Very very nice saree

Verified Buyer

07/05/2023

Ajit Choudhary, Rajasthan

Saree material is good, So I am satisfied with this product

Verified Buyer

09/05/2023

Rajesh, Tamil Nadu

సూపర్ మరియు రంగు అద్భుతంగా ఉంది.🥰🥰

Verified Buyer

09/05/2023

Anjali Dinesh, Haryana

Super 👌👌👌👌 bohot acha hai I liked

Verified Buyer

10/05/2023

mary lalremruati, Mizoram

చాలా బాగుంది Thanks

Verified Buyer

11/05/2023

Santa Attri, Haryana

It's wonderful. My mom loved it. She is so happy. Thanks a lot rajwadi fashion. I love it😍😘. Super quality. Awesome. Love u rajwadi fashion🤩

Verified Buyer

12/05/2023

Sarvesh, Maharashtra

Jarurat se jada achha aya hai itte kam paise me itta achha product kahi n milega

Verified Buyer

15/05/2023

Hlimikhiangte, Mizoram

Seems like good... Exactly same to compared with pictures...

Verified Buyer

13/05/2023

Yasmin, Uttar Pradesh

Nice 🙂 bahut sunder sadi hai🔥🔥🔥🔥

Verified Buyer

14/05/2023

Laila Khatoon, Bihar

Very good 👌 material quality good

Verified Buyer

18/05/2023

Nisha Naaz, Jharkhand

बहुत अच्छा साड़ी है. कपड़ा क्वालिटी भी बहुत बढ़िया है 🥰 जैसा हमने मंगाया है वैसे ही आया है.. 😘धन्यवाद!!

Verified Buyer

19/05/2023

Zaiba Razvi , Karnatka

எதிர்பார்த்த அளவுக்கு நயமான சாரி.. நன்றி 👌👌👌👌

Verified Buyer

20/05/2023

Geeta Nag, Chhattisgarh

I am very happy to purchase it🥰🥰

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Eklakh Khan, Bihar

Saree bohot aachi hai meri mumma ko bohot pasand aaya... Sath sath mere pure mohalle wale dekh kr order kiye🤣... Thanku

Verified Buyer

21/05/2023

Janhvee Rai, Uttar Pradesh

Really as expected ,as shows as pic... Just perfect combination of color.. Just love it.. My mom z happy ☺

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Ashwani, Rajasthan

Ye Mera dusra order tha saree wakayi bahut achhi hai

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Rohit, Chandigarh

All over Saree is good you can buy without any doubts

Verified Buyer

26/05/2023

Banupriya, Tamil Nadu

Designs r super nd what i expected that I have got it ...it is really a good 😊 one ...

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

MD Usman, Bihar

Total paisa vasool! Rajwadi Fashion ke sarees are mind-blowing. Designs aur patterns alag hai, aur delivery bhi tez hai bhai

Verified Buyer

31/05/2023

Ashwini Bahulekar, Maharashtra

material quality of saree was good and it gave a classic look after wearing ....so u can definitely go for it

Verified Buyer

11/05/2023

Shahid Ansari, Bihar

This is my first comment. I ordered a saree from your website, really the saree was beautifull. So Finally I am your customer now.

Verified Buyer

12/05/2023

Poonam Jadhav, Maharashtra

Matterial or color achha hai, is liye sabhi ke uper suit kr rahi hai.

Verified Buyer

15/05/2023

Sushma, Uttar Pradesh

Bahot hi sundar saree hai, Mai isse apne birthday par pahanungi

Verified Buyer

13/05/2023

Sangeeta Das, Odisha

As soon as I opened the package I Got surprised Bcz The product was same as the picture, Thanks a lot from my heart.

Verified Buyer

14/05/2023

Kanti Devi , Chhattisgarh

oday I received the package and I'm very happy to see the product as I want.

Verified Buyer

23/04/2023

Shobha Verma, J&K

I bought two. One was for a friend. She loves it. I love the colors and it very versatile.

Verified Buyer

24/04/2023

Purnima, Haryana

I saw this advertised and loved the look of it. After I purchased it, I am happy to choose it

Verified Buyer

27/04/2023

Chandani Chavdhary, Uttar Pradesh

Maine Apne friend ko gift kiya uske anniversary par. Wo bahot hi happy hai. Thank you so much to Rajwadi Fashion.

Verified Buyer

21/04/2023

Rajni, Himanchal Pradesh

Great customer service. Beautiful saree. Awesome price. Thank you.

Verified Buyer

22/04/2023

Yapung Maying Dui, Arunachal Pradesh

Everyone complemented. It was a nice looking sari. Didn't look cheap at all

Verified Buyer

23/04/2023

Nishu, Punjab

It’s actually really pretty!! I wore it in a wedding. Absolutely loved it!!

Verified Buyer

24/04/2023

Aarti, Delhi

OMG…. Such a beautiful saree! The prompt delivery service, quality of the saree & the dark green color looks superb. Highly recommend it to buy!

Verified Buyer

27/04/2023

Shalini Godinho, Goa

I bought this beautiful saree for my wedding anniversary. It is really really Awesome. The blouse also attached with saree. Thank you RAJWADI FASHION you made my special day. Strongly recommended product.

Verified Buyer

28/04/2023

Sayra Begam, Madhya Pradesh

This is a must have saree. Very shiny partywear saree.

Verified Buyer

29/04/2023

Raju Sharma, Bihar

The saree is so gorgeous. The quality, flow, color. Ahhh it's just too too beautiful. Extremely happy. I definitely want to bookmark the seller. Great job guys!!

Verified Buyer

30/04/2023

Mamta, Delhi

Fabric quality is good & price is worth for this quality

Verified Buyer

01/05/2023

Karri Pavani, Andhra Pradesh

The saree itself is very pretty and a good material. The blouse piece is very thin. I already had a blouse that matches so it's fine for me.

Verified Buyer

02/05/2023

Babar khan, Uttarakhand

Such a lightweight beautiful fabric, so easy to drape…it kind of just falls in places without much effort

Verified Buyer

03/05/2023

Soyab, Uttar Pradesh

his was my first time wearing a saree in 2 years and it took me less than 5 minutes to drape.

Verified Buyer

03/05/2023

Sanjay Shai, Islands

One of the best sarees I’ve ever purchased. Absolutely in love! 💕

Verified Buyer

04/05/2023

Sangeeta Arora, Rajasthan

Received so many compliments on this saree. True to picture.

Verified Buyer

07/05/2023

Sakir Ali, Andaman

I would say it looks nice , but material is too good, I gave to my aunt as a gift , she likes it overall.

Verified Buyer

09/05/2023

Shahaalam Saifi, Uttar Pradesh

Thanks rajwadi fashion for such an amazing product Love From Uttar Pradesh

Verified Buyer

09/05/2023

Rajendra Singh Ranwa, Rajasthan

Waise to mai online pr bharosa nahi karta tha, par mere dost ne bataya ki aap achha saree bhejte ho to maine order kiya tha. sach me bahot hi achha hai. ab mai yahi se order karunga

Verified Buyer

10/05/2023

Jyotishakya, Punjab

ek bat to hai Festival, party and wedding ke liye saree lena ho to sabse achha yahi website hai.

Verified Buyer

11/05/2023

Ashi Bhagat, Punjab

mujhe saree pasand nhi ati hai jaldi. ek badi mushkil se pasand ayi. or apne bheja bhi achhi hi. ❤️

Verified Buyer

12/05/2023

Jyoti Barot, Gujarat

ab se main yahi se shopping karungi. sabko saree bahot hi achhi lagi.

Verified Buyer

15/05/2023

Jyoti chaurasia, Jharkhand

bechne wala pass me hota to mare khusi ke gale laga leti. Thank you!!

Verified Buyer

13/05/2023

Jadav Hetal N, Gujarat

તમારી સાડી ખરેખર સરસ છે મને તે ગમે છે.

Verified Buyer

14/05/2023

Hitesh Kumawat, Rajasthan

Actually I ordered from your website first time..I was quite nervous regarding it's quality but after receiving ..I shocked after seeing.the quality is awesome..And colour designs everything was great...😊

Verified Buyer

18/05/2023

Amit Patel, Madhya Pradesh

Bhai, maine apni maa ke liye Rajwadi Fashion se ek saree khareedi aur gift ki. Wah, usne pehni toh bilkul superstar lag rahi thi!

Verified Buyer

19/05/2023

Fazeela, Andhra Pradesh

Nice ❤️ very very nice colure no deference thank you

Verified Buyer

20/05/2023

Neeraj Goyal, Uttar Pradesh

Correct item delivered i am happy, delivery is good thank u

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Ahamadee Begam, Telangana

It's very beautiful saree customer loved it very beautiful as shown in the catalogue image

Verified Buyer

21/05/2023

Afrin Warsi , Odisha

It's elegant and am gonna order more for my knowns. Love this. ❤️❤️

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Jyoti Khatana, Haryana

It's really awesome. Very Very nice saree I am so happy 😊

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Kirnpal Kaur, Punjab

This product is super There is no damages no colour changes Quality is super 👍👍

Verified Buyer

26/05/2023

Mila Devi, Haryana

Bahut sundir saari hai pure 5 mitar ka saari hai

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Meraj Polambur, Bihar

Aaj to Jaise Bollywood ki heroine lag rahi hu. Thanks Rajwadi Fashion.

Verified Buyer

31/05/2023

Manoj Kumar, Jharkhand

Jaisi Awesome Saree Hai, Packaging Bhi Waisi Hi Hai. Love your packaging style.

Verified Buyer

11/05/2023

Rukhmani Rathia, Rajasthan

Rajwadi fashion you are best online shop fabulous sadi i like this ❤❤❤👌👌👌👌👌

Verified Buyer

12/05/2023

Madhuri Pramanik, West Bengal

Ami kono din online shopping korini ai 1st korlm r saree ta bpk aseche. Z❤

Verified Buyer

15/05/2023

Sagar Chauhan, Maharashtra

My wife is Happy 😊 With this product

Verified Buyer

13/05/2023

Hema Krishnan, Gujarat

Do not miss this saree. Don't just buy 1. Buy 4. For this rate, the texture, colour and beauty , you can't buy in shops!!

Verified Buyer

14/05/2023

Tejashwini R, Andhra Pradesh

For the asking price,this saree is more than what you can expect. Its soft,has some sort of shine that resembles silk and is simple. Looks elegant too. Overall a great buy

Verified Buyer

18/05/2023

Seema Chaudhary, Uttar Pradesh

Fabric Is Very Nice...♥️The material of Saree is silk and quality of material is superb...😊Thank you so much for great deal I'm in love with this discount 😍

Verified Buyer

19/05/2023

Mira Devi, West Bengal

I was very confused when I do order because in very cheap rate how I got good product but I am very satisfied and happy with this Saree...

Verified Buyer

20/05/2023

Sanjay Rana, Gujarat

I'm personally suggest to everyone that buy this saree bcz rate is very low quality of Saree is Fantastic

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Sravani, Andhra Pradesh

I just love this saree for their Awesome colour, Quality, Delivery time & packaging Coz everything is perfect Very satisfied

Verified Buyer

21/05/2023

Vijay Tendulkar, Maharashtra

The metrail was classy to look.i purshased this saree for my mom she really like this saree. Quality is very look,overall value purches 😊

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Vinayaka Jai Kali, Telangana

Thank you so much Amazon for this wonderful sari . It's very beautiful and texture is also very nice. The colour accurately matches with the picture shown. So happy to have it.

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Priti Sharma, Uttarakhand

I liked this beautiful Saree for my mother..its fabric is also soft and light weight...

Verified Buyer

26/05/2023

Rajat Advani, Gujarat

Super soft saree....shiny pearl white color 😃👍👍. I didn't expect to be this good 😃

Verified Buyer

27/05/2023

Sharmistha Dutta, Delhi

Awesome Saree quality... Exact same color as image.... At an unbelievable price

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Chandana A., Tamil Nadu

Very beautiful and graceful saree, exact 5.5 metre with blouse piece. You can also pair it up with other dark colored blouses.

Verified Buyer

29/05/2023

Sandhya Tiwari, Uttar Pradesh

Its really too good...soft cotton..fabric...with hand woven work..it really look rich.

Verified Buyer

31/05/2023

Amrita Raj Gupta, Haryana

I am completely happy with product- good quality . I found client service good and was kept informed about order.Thank you for a beautiful outfit

Verified Buyer

31/05/2023

Rakesh Singh, Punjab

Wow! awesome product . I was very impressed with the quality of the product I received.

Verified Buyer

23/05/2023

Shanti Prajapat, Rajasthan

Got so many compliments for this saree, Thank You Rajwadi Fashion.

Verified Buyer

20/05/2023

Samar Debnath, Tripura

A vgood quality, value for money product! Happy with the purchase.

Verified Buyer

22/05/2023

Pooja Pandit, Uttarakhand

I loved this saare , I did not expect much ,but it is too good beyond my expectations. My mom really liked this saree

Verified Buyer

24/05/2023

Sanskriti Shukla, Uttar Pradesh

The saree was so nice ✌✌ fabric is too good, 💕 colour as expected

Verified Buyer

25/05/2023

Bhautik Mangukiya, Gujarat.

I was purchased for my mom. and she like it very much

Verified Buyer

26/05/2023

Sanjeev Kumar, Manipur

Packing is Good... Saree is Also Beautiful🥰Value for Money..

Verified Buyer

28/05/2023

Omkar Upadhyay, Sikkim

Amazing saree. Lightweight & fantastic. Material is also amazing. Colours are eye catchy & design is just wow. Highly recommend.

Verified Buyer

29/05/2023

Nancy Thakrar, Daman

I really can't express how happy after receiving this beautiful saree

Verified Buyer

29/05/2023

Prashanth, Puducherry

Love the stuff and the color of saree.. it is as expected.. fabric is so lightweight and soft, colors are vibrant and length is full

Verified Buyer

31/05/2023

Himanshu, Ladakh

Received this wonderful product. Thankyou Amazon for delivery it quick and safe. Over all you guys will love this product.

Verified Buyer